Leadership Team

The commitment and special talents of our Leadership Team help make Park Springs the amazing community that it is.

Click individual pictures to access each team member’s information.

Executive Director
 Tim Knight
Associate Executive Director of Health Services
Margaret White
Dr. Margaret White

Medical Director
coming soon
Sandra Durbin

Director of Health Services
Lisa Peterson
Director of Nursing

Tracy Walling
Human Resources Director
Ginger Hansborough
Ginger Hansborough

Director of Accounting
 Mark McKettrick
Health Center Administrator
Raymond Previto
Raymond Previto

Environmental Services Director
Shawn Jackson
Shawn Jackson
Food and Beverage Director
Maricita Hughes
Maricita Hughes

Director of Interiors
Susan Mahoney
Susan Mahoney

Director of Sales
Anresa Davis
Anresa Davis

Senior Residency Counselor
Suzanne Baker

Residency Counselor
Sally Hutson
Sally Hutson

Residency Counselor
Jennifer Durham
Community Life Services Director
Matt Humphrey
Director of Community Improvements
Heather Kirkbride
Accounting Director
Dan Corn
Plant Director
An Isakson Living Community


Park Springs
500 Springhouse Circle
Stone Mountain, GA 30087

p: 678-684-3300

An ICAA Champion Organization
EJA Policies     Privacy Policy     Sitemap     Atlanta SEO     EHO    ADA